Contact Us

Receive all our services across South Asia through our global branches
North Zone

OFFICES

REGIONAL MANAGERS

Punit Pal Singh
Punit Pal Singh
Chandigarh (Sector 22-B), Chandigarh
7758937942
psingh@kcoverseas.com
Sahil Mehra
Sahil Mehra
Amritsar, Punjab
9216302121
smehra@kcoverseas.com
Akshat Srivastava
Akshat Srivastava
Palam Colony, Delhi
8484963900
asrivastava@kcoverseas.com
South Zone

OFFICES

REGIONAL MANAGERS

Prem Kumar Krishnan
Prem Kumar Krishnan

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

9175976752
pkumar@kcoverseas.com
R Santosh Sharma
R Santosh Sharma
Hyderabad (Kalyani nagar), Telangana
7420016310
rssharma@kcoverseas.com
Sumanth Kumar Velaga
Sumanth Kumar Velaga
Vijaywada, Andhra Pradesh
7249313493
svelaga@kcoverseas.com
Babu Nagendra Kumar
Babu Nagendra Kumar
Bangalore, Karnataka
9156407370
bnagendra@kcoverseas.com
Ram Rahul Kumar
Ram Rahul Kumar
Kochi, Kerala
8530568863
rrahulkumar@kcoverseas.com
West Zone

OFFICES

REGIONAL MANAGERS

Harshwardhan Joshi
Harshwardhan Joshi
Ahmedabad (Shilaj), Gujarat
7420016328
hjoshi@kcoverseas.com
G S Lal
G S Lal
Nagpur (Dabha), Maharashtra
9503140571
glal@kcoverseas.com
Sehaj Khanna
Sehaj Khanna
Mumbai
8669955735
skhanna@kcoverseas.com
East Zone

REGIONAL MANAGERS

G S Lal
G S Lal
Nagpur (Dabha), Maharashtra
9503140571
glal@kcoverseas.com
COUNTRY SALES MANAGERS
Bishnu Pokhrel
Bishnu Pokhrel
Kathmandu (Baneshwar), Nepal
9779851131066
bpokhrel@kcoverseas.com
Central Zone

OFFICES

West Zone

OFFICES

COUNTRY SALES MANAGERS
Md. Wahed Salman
Md. Wahed Salman
Dhaka, Bangladesh.
8801810136789
wsalman@kcoverseas.com
Central Zone

OFFICES

COUNTRY SALES MANAGERS
Dao Minh Hai
Dao Minh Hai
Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
84862994566
dhai@kcoverseas.com
COUNTRY SALES MANAGERS
Nadhira Binti Lokman
Nadhira Binti Lokman
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
601116748897
nlokman@kcoverseas.com
COUNTRY SALES MANAGERS
Emmanuel George
Emmanuel George
Lagos, Nigeria
2349124497923
egeorge@kcoverseas.com
RM VIDEOS
HEAD OFFICE
‘Krishna’, Plot No. 10/2, I.T. Park, Opp. V.N.I.T,Behind Infotech Tower, Parsodi Nagpur
Nagpur,Maharashtra
India,440022
+91 712 - 2222061/2222062/2222063
info@studies-overseas.com
Monday to Saturday: 10 AM to 7 PM
and Sunday: 10:30 AM - 5:30 PM


  • ABOUT US


  • MEDIA CORNER


  • EVENTS


  • JOIN US


  • STUDENT SERVICES


  • LOGIN

  • BRANCHES


  • STUDY ABROAD